The Priestess is IN
The Priestess is IN
The Veil, The Yearning
0:00
-22:42

The Veil, The Yearning

It's all you/God/dess/all of us

Hi,

I am swimming in Scorpio season, stinging interactions, emotional upheaval and so. much. yearning. I am sharing this latest episode of Tending Lilith’s Fire with you because 3 days later, I am still resounding with it. Like a bell or singing bowl that just keeps vibrating. This episode is a conversation about The Veil - what is it? How do we get past it? It’s about our relationship with ourselves, each other and the Divine/Sacred.

This season invites us to name our desires and be wanty. Want what we want. Name it all. Plant the seeds of our intentions (we’re still in the week of the new moon, after all) and tend those seeds with love and longing.

I hope you enjoy this episode, whether you listen here, on your favourite podcast app or watch the video on YouTube (where you’ll find all the resources in the video description.) And if you’d like to hear a little more of that Open The Eyes of My Heart gospel, tune into this extra video I just made on Instagram, which also includes some expansions on the themes.

And if you are swimming, too and would like a reading to support you across the threshold of your desires, book a Transformation Reading at 50% off before the end of November.

Here are the lyrics to Open the Eyes of My Heart Prayer I sang:

Open the eyes of my heart, God
Open the eyes of my heart
I want to see You,
I want to see You
High and lifted up
Shining in the light of Your glory
Pour out Your power and love
As we sing, [Holy, holy, holy (x 6)]
-Paul Joseph Baloche

If these messages resonate with you and you know others who would love them too, it would mean so much to me if you could share and invite your people.

Share The Priestess is IN

Wishing us all a supported, seen and revelation-filled Scorpio season.

xo,

Annie

0 Comments
The Priestess is IN
The Priestess is IN
Welcome to the Great Awakening. Channelled messages, unlearnings, power and vulnerability. The Priestess is IN.